Faculty & TA Office Hours

Office Hours Fall 2021

Faculty with courses this quarter:

Jude Akudinobi - akudinob@blackstudies.ucsb.edu

Office Hours: Via Zoom on

  • BLST 152: Tuesdays and Thursdays 11-12:30pm
  • BLST 172: Tuesdays and Thursdays 11-12:30pm

 

Jaime Alves - jaimealves@blackstudies.ucsb.edu - 

Office Hours: via Zoom and in-person (office 3715) on  v

3:00-4:00 pm&Wed 4:00-5

pm

:00

-4:00 pm&Wed 4:00-5

  • BLST 2: Thursdays 11-1pm

TA, Email and Office Hours: 

  • ...
  • ...
  • BLST 174: Thursdays 11-1pm

 

Stephanie Arguera - sarguera@education.ucsb.edu - 

Office Hours: Via Zoom on

  • BLST 118: Wednesdays 1-3pm3 PM

 

Christopher McAuley - mcauley@blackstudies.ucsb.edu -

Office Hours: via Zoom on

  • BLST 3: Mondays from 1-3pm

TA, Email and Office Hours: 

  • ...
  • ...
  • BLST 100: Mondays from 1-3pm

TA, Email and Office Hours: 

  • ...
  • ...

 

Roberto Strongman - rstrongman@blackstudies.ucsb.edu -

Office Hours: Via Zoom on

  • BLST 7: Wednesdays, 2-4pm or by appointment 

TA, Email and Office Hours: 

  • Felicity Stone-Richards, fstone-richards@ucsb.ed, Tuesdays 2-5pm in Ellison Hall, 2812
  • BLST 190A(H): Wednesdays 10-12pm (for all students) or 12-1pm (reserved for Senior Thesis students) or by appointment

Faculty without courses this quarter:

Ingrid Banks - ibanks@ucsb.edu -

Via Zoom or in-person by appointment, email directly.

Terrance Wooten - terrancewooten@ucsb.edu -

Via Zoom or in-person by appointment, email directly.

Omise'eke Tinsley - omiseeketinsley@ucsb.edu -

Via Zoom by appointment, email directly.