Faculty & TA Office Hours

Office Hours - Fall 2022

Instructors

Jude Akudinobi - akudinob@blackstudies.ucsb.edu

Office Hours: Tuesdays & Thursdays 11:00am - 12:30pm

  • BL ST 162
  • BL ST 175 

 

Jaime Alves - jaimealves@blackstudies.ucsb.edu

(On Sabbatical Leave)

Office Hours: N/A 

 

3:00-4:00 pm&Wed 4:00-5

pm

:00

-4:00 pm&Wed 4

Stephanie Arguera - sarguera@education.ucsb.edu 

Office Hours: Tuesday & Wednesday 11:00am - 1:00pm 

  • BLST 1223 PM

 

Ingrid Banks - ibanks@blackstudies.ucsb.edu

(On Sabbatical Effective 07/01/22)

Office Hours: N/A

 

Eve Brown - elbphd@ucsb.edu

Office Hours: Monday & Wednesday 5pm-6pm

  • BL ST 15

 

Christopher McAuley - mcauley@blackstudies.ucsb.edu 

Office Hours: Thursdays 11:00am- 1:00pm

  • BL ST 7

 

Jeffrey Stewart - jstewart@blackstudies.ucsb.edu 

Office Hours: TBD

 

Roberto Strongman - rstrongman@blackstudies.ucsb.edu

Office Hours: Wednesday 1:00pm- 3:00pm & by appointment via zoom

  • BL ST 130A
  • BL ST 33

 

Sharon Tettegah - stettegah@blackstudies.ucsb.edu 

Office Hours: N/A

 

​Omise'eke Tinsley - omiseeketinsley@blackstudies.ucsb.edu 

Office Hours: TBD

  • BL ST 106

Terrance Wooten - terrancewooten@blackstudies.ucsb.edu 

Office Hours: TBD

 

Nia Flowers- niaflowers@ucsb.edu

Office Hours: Wednesdays 11:30am-1:30pm via zoom

  • BL ST 190A/AH

 

Teaching Assistants

Miriam Burnett- miriamburnett@ucsb.edu

Office Hours-  TBD

  • BL ST 15

Angela Godoy- godoy@ucsb.edu

Office Hours- Mondays (9:00am- 12:00pm)

  • BL ST 7

Kolby Knight- kknight@ucsb.edu

Office Hours- TBD

  • BL ST 15

Amanda Pinneiro de Oliveria- amanda05@ucsb.edu

Office Hours- Thursdays 4:30pm-5:30pm & by appointment

  • BL ST 33

Daniel Rios Arroyo- driosarroyo@ucsb.edu

Office Hours- Tuesdays 9:00am-10:50am

  • BL ST 7