Faculty & TA Office Hours

Office Hours - Summer 2022

Instructors

Jude Akudinobi - akudinob@blackstudies.ucsb.edu

Office Hours: TBD

  • BLST 3 (Session B)
  • BLST 126 (Session B)

 

Jaime Alves - jaimealves@blackstudies.ucsb.edu 

Office Hours: TBD

  • BLST 174 (Session A)

 

3:00-4:00 pm&Wed 4:00-5

pm

:00

-4:00 pm&Wed 4

Stephanie Arguera - sarguera@education.ucsb.edu 

Office Hours: Tuesday/Wednesday 1:30 - 2:30pm (during Session A)

  • BLST 124 (Session A)3 PM

 

Ingrid Banks - ibanks@blackstudies.ucsb.edu

(On Sabbatical Effective 07/01/22)

Office Hours: N/A

 

Eve Brown - email address coming soon

(Begins on 07/01/2022)

Office Hours: TBD

 

Christopher McAuley - mcauley@blackstudies.ucsb.edu 

Office Hours: TBD

 

Jeffrey Stewart - jstewart@blackstudies.ucsb.edu 

Office Hours: TBD

 

Roberto Strongman - rstrongman@blackstudies.ucsb.edu

Office Hours: TBD

 

Sharon Tettegah - stettegah@blackstudies.ucsb.edu 

Office Hours: TBD

 

​Omise'eke Tinsley - omiseeketinsley@blackstudies.ucsb.edu 

Office Hours: TBD

 

Terrance Wooten - terrancewooten@blackstudies.ucsb.edu 

Office Hours: TBD

 

Teaching Assistants

Sahaj Parikh - sahajparikh@ucsb.edu

Office Hours: TBD

  • BLST 3 (Session B)